wednesday weigh in

Today is a happy day after a week of counting points like a crazy woman I am happy to report I am down 2.5kg. I have also added a weightloss tab to track this. I have to report week one has not been hard, I have rarely needed all my points and that has included a 3 course meal out and wine. This week I have a friend staying and am now off work until tuesday so it may be a little more of a challenge. For now though I am just super happy and dreaming of all the clothes I shall buy once my goal is met!

Leave a Reply

