Lists, Lists everywhere

I am a self-confessed list maker, list lover and needer of all things organisational and listy. I make lists for shopping for food, of what I could cook, lust lists, to do lists etc. After a colleague at work laughed at me for writing my lists on a post it and sticking it to my iphone I have upgraded to the notepad app on my phone.

I make lists like these at least once daily….

Whilst doing my sunday cleanse where I delete the notes and list from the week before that I no longer leave I found this little note which was left for me to find in a moment of stress when I write notes and lists

There is something to put a smile on my face today!

What has made you smile today?

2 thoughts on “Lists, Lists everywhere

Leave a Reply

