Happy Little Vegemite… a confession

It happened I am devastated I actually nearly cried. The more settled I get in Aussie the happier I am and  the sadder a small part of me is as I am further from home.

The confession:

Whispered tones ‘ I prefer vegemite to marmite’

It took 4 years for this to happen and it makes me a little sad. On the upside I am now eligible for a pair of these bad boys

http://www.peteralexander.com.au/PA_navIWCatProductPage.process?Merchant_Id=1&Section_Id=1434&pcount=&Product_Id=1696919&Level1Click=Women&Level2Click=Pj%20Pants

ps… Tim Tams kick Penguins Arse..

That is all… Any confessions you would care to make?

2 thoughts on “Happy Little Vegemite… a confession

Leave a Reply

