Guest posts

Hi all

As you may have noticed I am scheduling posts for whilst I am away at work and have decided I would be pretty keen to host some guest posts on the subject of… weddings.

Would you like to write a guest post about your wedding day/ upcoming wedding or do you just have ideas about your dream day?

I would love to hear about it. I think it would be a great chance for people who normally blog about other things to share some special details about this day and also illustrate that it is such a personal day which can be perfect for that person yet completely different to someone elses dream day.

Please drop me a comment or a line…

One thought on “Guest posts

Leave a Reply

