Christmas wish list

Honestly, I do not need much for christmas. I have most things I wish for and am pretty well spoiled by the other half. On the other hand there is nothing wrong with a bit of a lust list and there are, obviously, certain things I am lusting for.

1. Scented candles

http://www.jomalone.com.au

I can never bring myself to pay this much for a lovely scented candle but I do really love them. This makes them a treat item, as I only buy reduced candles ($10 or less), and the perfect no.1 for my lust list.

 

2. bath stuff

thebodyshop.com.au

Again, body scrub is quite pricey I like a proper scrub and not just a gel with scrub in. Body shop at nearly $30 a tub is more than I would spend on myself but I would happily wish for it!

After a good scrub I like body oil

3. Urban Decay Naked Pallett

Yep I still lust for this

http://www.luxx.com

4. A vintage rose gold locket

http://www.trocadero.com

Something like this, which I would wear on a longer length pendant chain. I love rose gold and as much as I would love one of these it has been on my list for over 2 years but I enjoy the hunt and wandering round markets as much, if not more, than I will enjoy the item when we find it.

I dont tend to like to put too much on my list as people choose so well for me and get me things I would never have even thought of.

What are you wishing for?

One thought on “Christmas wish list

  1. Nice Christmas wish list! I’ve been wishing for a few years for a Polly Loxton sculpture. She really makes quirky things. I first saw her pieces in a small gallery in Wales. Google her work it’s interesting .

Leave a Reply

