Resolutions

Yep early, I do this each year. I figure if I make my resolutions early and stick to them for a month then I don’t have any work to do come the new year so can relax and enjoy the party.

Obviously this year I do not need to resolve to loose weight or increase my exercise.

I have done well with the saving and am happy to continue on track.

I do need to hit goal and learn to maintain my weight.

I do want to resolve to clean my house better.

To run a half marathon ( city to surf I’m looking at you)

To marry the love of my life and treasure him forever.

To get back to the mat and make regular yoga practise something I do.

Which leads me to the question? How do I want this blog to be and what do I want it to capture. Obviously this was and still is a weight loss and maintenance blog but I also enjoy wellness, health, recipes, capturing my life like a journal, beauty and fashion. So I have decided to do project 365. The rules are there are no rules except over the next year I will post 365 pictures with a post about whatever I feel like. More regular posting should help me improve my blogging techniques and hopefully by putting no limits on myself the style of this blog will fall out in the wash.

What are your resolutions?

do you resolve early?

Leave a Reply

