Vanity Box Perth

A few weeks ago I won a voucher for Vanity Box from Annette at WellnessWA. When I called to make the appointment I was a little unsure what I wanted but after chatting with Suzey, the owner, I decided to go for a massage as I had been working hard. When I arrived there was easy parking (which is important to me) and it was in a delightful and peaceful building. You get a tea to drink whilst you fill in questions about yourself and then drift off into an hour of heaven.

The massage was great and it has been a long while since I had a good massage. By good massage I mean one that feels lovely and like it is doing your body good not just a quick rub down. Suzey is a delight, a young woman with a passion for wellness and holistic health. She has a wide range of mineral makeup and natural products, including Kora ( Miranda Kerr’s range). After my massage we got to chatting about all these products and she offered to show me the products when I needed new ones. I had not mentioned I was a blogger at all (granted I don’t have many readers) but  this is just her everyday loveliness towards people.

If you fancy a try she has a fantastic offer for first timers where you get a one hour bespoke treatment for just $100 saving you $80 and I could not recommend a bit of this pre christmas pampering more…. do your self a favour Perthites and head on over.

One thought on “Vanity Box Perth

Leave a Reply

