This week in pictures

This week has been a busy week for me. Work has finally settled out after a few uncertain weeks and has evened out into a crazy busy state of play. I don’t think the business was the best time to choose to detox but I did and a post reviewing this is coming.

20130321-060131.jpg

I saw some goats including these new born Baby goats.

20130321-060213.jpg

I panned these products. I used to love this moisturiser but am so much happier with my mario badescu range so sticking to that. The two John frieda shampoo and conditioner definitely work to perk up blond hair but now I have my highlights I don’t feel I really need them and am happy with the organixs shampoo I use, so I won’t repurchase these.

20130321-060415.jpg

20130321-060421.jpg

A couple of beautiful sunsets which I have enjoyed. In other news I have a busy break happening which is full of exciting/ important jobs to do and I am so looking forward to a restful weekend.

A massive sea food dinner

20130321-063031.jpg

how has your week been?

Leave a Reply

