MIA

IMG_0048

Folks I have been absolutely and unapologetically MIA. I have just returned from the best 4 weeks of my life having a beautiful time at home with friends, family, loved ones and oh yeah… GETTING MARRIED!

I will be back to blogging and tomorrow I have the house to myself and am planning on getting some posts done and sharing a lot of what I have been up to. Today, however, following another celebration with the Aussie family and a rather large jet lag induced sleep I feel a curl up on the couch and a catch up with what you have all been up to (via your blogs) is in order.

I am however in possession of a large list of posts which I need to/ want to write. A spanky new lap top and a DSLR so improve blogging abilities, photos and also the ability to comment on your posts is in hand.

For now I leave you with a photo of the chapel where it all happened.

Fill me in what have you been up to?

 

One thought on “MIA

Leave a Reply

