Popbasic wanderlust

Untitled #8

Yves Saint Laurent genuine leather pants
$2,665 – montaignemarket.com

Converse sport shoes
$78 – office.co.uk

This is the breastfeeding diaries #2. Popbasic is a great little company who curate micro collections of wardrobe staples. I have found quality and value to be great. The wanderlust collection has been paired with converse for running around like a headless chicken ( me most days!) and leather trousers ( easy wipe clean- mums best friend). A tshirt and cardy also works for breast feeding mummas to allow a subtle snack for baby where ever you may be ( bus stop anyone? Just me?).

You can get $15 off you first popbasic order using this link

One thought on “Popbasic wanderlust

  1. Oh I love my Converse! Love the look of the striped tee and leather trousers too. I haven’t shopped with them yet (I know right!) but so tempted too!

Leave a Reply

