Project Pan 50

Yep once again I am attempting this over the year. To work out what really works for me and stop indulgent overspending. So far I have used a few items and will write a quick summary below. I will also make a running page for P50P2015! Once I have finished I will treat myself. At the moment the main items I am lusting after are hourglass ambient lighting palettes both highlight and blush. Anything bought with birthday money etc doesn’t count!

1.Nivea in shower moisturiser- I love this. Its so quick and easy I would certainly get it again. Buuuut I wont as I have other moisturisers to use up!

2. Bourjois liner feutre- this wasn’t finished but its transfers to my upper lid whilst I wear it and I cant be dealing with that!

3. Mario Badesu hyaluronic day cream- This was nice, but old, and I think I prefer hydralauron.

Who else is panning?

Leave a Reply

