Lately

Lately I have been pretty evasive, I have tried to kick goals but I have been exhausted and the couch has been calling. I have done my best as a mum but there have been times when dinner has been sandwiches with chopped tomatoes on the side and biscuits. I have tried to stick with healthy eating for myself but all I have wanted in white carbs. I have honestly only had the energy to focus on jut muddling through and doing the best I can. Like a butterfly emerging 12 weeks have passed and I feel much better again. I may not have been perfect but I have been working on the best gift, in my opinion, you can give a child. A brother or sister. I am sure she will forgive me a few vegemite sandwiches for dinner to have a playmate for life!

20150618-064845-24525316.jpg

Do you ever have times in life where you just have to do what you have to do?

Leave a Reply

