Lottie raye 

     On December 22nd last year I got my best Christmas present ever! Lottie raye came along to complete my family. 
I adore Milly, her sister, she is so special to me. So spirited, funny, full on, energetic and my first born. 

Lottie is just as special. Named after one of the gentlest men to ever walk this planet she is so relaxed, beautiful in her peace, so serene, so smiley, she snuggles in when you cuddle her like no one else and honestly I am smitten. As her sister was special, for being the first, this little one has come and captured my heart for being the one that completed us. 

Lottie Raye I love you thank you for choosing our family x

Leave a Reply

