Weight watchers round up

I used to post my progress on this little blog and did really well so maybe I will do again. 

I finished my first 10 days. I lost my way a little and ate some exercise points which isn’t really recommended but I don’t mind as I got more than double my target and don’t want to loose my milk. 

Ways to improve/ goals for week.

1 treat only per day

Continue walking 6 X week and add 2 toning sessions

Drink only water, 1 coffee and maybe find a good tea.

Add protein- the days I ate more I felt fuller and used lower points. 

Max 2 pieces bread a day and source carbs elsewhere – rice, couscous, wraps, crackers, pasta, oats! 

These are my goals for the next week. I am really happy with how I am going (1.5kg down) and am finding my way with the new program gradually.

Leave a Reply

